Slideshow 1
Slideshow Overlay

POSTPONED – National Honors Society Winter Induction Ceremony

Congratulations to the National Honors Society Inductees!
National Honors Society Winter Ceremony

December 17 from 12 p.m.-12:45 p.m. please come to the performance hall to support the Ellington Stars!!! Dress Attire: Business Casual, Number of guests per student: TBA

The inductees are:

  • Nia Alsop
  • Lauren Curtis
  • William Davis
  • Indya Gregory-Jerome
  • Skye Jones
  • Destiny Marable
  • Jayla McKay
  • Blair Mushala
  • Ashira Phillips
  • Zoe Ogbebor
  • Sofia Smith
  • Sanaa Stringfield
  • Aemillia Tunnessen
  • Autumn Whetstone
  • Elijah Woodward